Contact:

via mail: sales@leuze.nl          telefoon: 0418 - 65 35 44             fax: 0418 - 65 38 08

Dit zijn de mensen die u kunt benaderen:


Verkoop: Regio op postcode Email Telefoon
Vincent Alvares 1000-3700 | 4300-4700 alvares@leuze.nl 06-53 56 57 36
Eric Leenards 4000-4300 | 4700-6700 leenards@leuze.nl 06-54 29 00 20
Eelco Jaegers 3700-4000 | 6700-9999 jaegers@leuze.nl 06-51 30 93 15
Algemeen   sales@leuze.nl  

Service

  service@leuze.nl 0418-65 35 44
Orderafhandeling:      
Nikkie Brouwer   orders@leuze.nl 0418-65 35 44
Boekhouding:      
Tancha van Eijk   eijk@leuze.nl 0418-65 35 44
       
Directie:
Rob Vrijburg   vrijburg@leuze.nl 0418-65 35 44
print site bookmark site top pagina